☞ Ebook store

Welcome to the e-book store.

1) The journey of the soul
This consist of all that was written on my website and few more chapters.
A good read.

2) Believing in God
This e-book consist of all that was written on my website and includes few more chapters.

3) Jesus Christo, sins and suffering
This e-book consists of everything that was written on the website and also includes a another chapter.

4) satan’s plot
This book consists of much more that was written on my website.

5) spiritual warrior
The making of a super fighting force.

6) The secrets of Heaven.
A manual that everyone should have.

7) The preparation
To see God is not that easy and that’s why other people can’t meet with Him.
This book will prepare you.

8) Everything man is doing , doesn’t always please God.

9) A book of delighted poems volume 1
10)A book of delighted poems volume 2
11)A book of delighted poems volume 3

12) change and changes.

All book are available on cd in audio book format.

Please be kind enough to leave a donation. ( so order yours early)

Place your order through email or use the “contact us” form, describe which e-book you need.
A download link will be sent to you via your email address.


  1. Unquestionably think that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared for being for the internet the simplest point to generally be aware of. I say for you, I certainly get irked whilst individuals take into consideration worries that they just usually do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the high in addition as defined out the entire issue without obtaining facet-effects , individuals can acquire a signal. Will most likely be rear to have a lot more. Thanks

  2. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

  3. That been recently lengthy belief that alcoholic beverages sparks the production of naturally sourced opioids within the mental faculties prize centers, however reports have recorded precisely how this method functions only throughout pets. New information within the log Science Translational Medication gives information straight into exactly why alcoholic beverages may be so addictivein people.
    solomon page

  4. Old and new precious stone writers are available in the market industry. Browse the information and discover what fits your current liking. When requiring a massive variety opt for suppliers. The harder you get, the particular cheaper it goes. Remember that purchasing a precious stone invosalomon menes a large sum of money. Put money into good quality precious stone writers to ensure that you won’t be developed a deceive invosalomon mening.
    [url=http://www.okfreeshipping.com/for-sale-cheap-vans-white-super-mario-era-shoes-classic-canvas.html]Vans Era Shoes[/url]
    Vans Era Shoes

  5. Shopping online is just about the strategy to use, along with finding go-karting shoes is no exemption. Every single main go-karting allee along with business features a site, and most in addition have a label of equipment that may be obtained away stated website. Brunswick possesses its own distinctive line of tennis balls, shoes, braces for your teeth, and other equipment that are being sold from its site, and the very same relates to many smaller corporations. Several internet sites market they may have cheap shoes, the very best price ranges, and the top deals, but make sure you go to a image in the shoes you might be buying so you recognize their colour along with condition. In addition, ensure the website features a refund guarantee; go-karting shoes never usually stick to standard sneakers dimensions.
    [url=http://www.footshop.club/i/index.html]Christian Louboutin Sale[/url]
    Christian Louboutin Sale

  6. My partner and I stumbled over here from a
    different web page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over
    your web page again.

  7. Hi there colleagues, its wonderful piece of writing regarding educationand completely explained, keep it up all the time.

Leave a Reply


Hit Counter provided by laptop reviews